Loopmasters Radiophonic Synth Workshop MULTiFORMAT

Multi-Media, MACOSX. October 2, 2011 by AllApps.
Loopmasters Radiophonic Synth Workshop MULTiFORMAT
Loopmasters Radiophonic Synth Workshop MULTiFORMAT | 936.7MB

Radiophonic Synth Workshop' by Loopmasters is the first in their Radiophonic Workshop series. Witness the results of their team's most recent work; a new & unique-sounding collection of analogue experimentation.

The team of scientists report that era defining instruments of analogue synth, such as the Korg Mono/Poly and Roland System 100 and beautiful esoteric instruments like the Elka Synthex, Oberheim 4Voice and Octave Cat were combined with valve equalisation and dynamic control, vintage reverbs and tape delay, to create over 1 GB of data ready to be incorporated into any style of Dance or Electronic music.

Our team are pleased to report that soft synths or plugins of any type were not used in this project to ensure maximum analogue sparkle and depth within results.

Use whole sections for intros or drops or to add to main sections. Drop in filtered FX for a little analogue zing in your production. Build your own rhythms with the pure analogue kicks, snares, hats and percussion.

Re-Filter and chop sections to create new parts. Layer parts to own the drone and to maximise sonic mayhem and analogue warmth.

Initial analysis of the data shows Soundscapes and textures ranging from glacial & serene through warm & organic to dark & disturbing. Widescreen cinematic atmospheres, otherworldly sci-fi soundscapes, and industrial swarms of sound, hundreds of one-shot effects, risers, drum and percussion sounds.

The 'Radiophonic Synth Workshop' sample collection from Loopmasters weighs in at 1.2 GB and includes 890 Synth Samples recorded at pristine 24-Bit resolution. Also included are 10 ready-to-play patches for Reason NN-XT, Halion, EXS, SFZ and Kontakt soft samplers.

From Pulsing synths, Alien FX, Transmission Fuzz, Pulses and Deep Space Echoes, 50’s inspired Radio Chat, Sci Fi Bleeps, Lasers and more, this is one hell of a sound collection meant for all types of music producers worldwide.

Detailed Contents:
• API 550a
• ARP Odyssey
• Chandler TG-1 Abbey Road Special Edition
• Chiswick Reach Valve Compressor
• Dunlop Cry Baby
• Dynacord VRS-23
• Elka Synthex
• EMT 240 Plate Reverb
• Fisher Space Expander
• Fostex TT15
• Lang PEQ 1
• Marshall Time Modulator 5402
• Oberheim 4 Voice
• Octave The Cat
• Orban Spring Reverb
• Korg Mono/Poly
• Korg MS10
• Korg MS20
• Love Tone Meatball
• Moog Polymoog
• Roland Jupiter 4
• Roland System 100
• Sherman Filter Bank
• Studer A810
• Thermionic Culture Culture Vulture
• Tube-Tech PE-1C
• Tweed Audio Console
• Ursa Major Space Station SST-282

Technical Specifications:
• 24-Bit Quality
• 1.18 GB
• 891 Synth Hits and Special FX





Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-10-2011]