Loopmasters My Digital Enemy Presents House Anthems MULTiFORMAT

Multi-Media, MACOSX. October 22, 2011 by AllApps.

Loopmasters My Digital Enemy Presents House Anthems MULTiFORMAT | 1.83GB

'My Digital Enemy Presents House Anthems', a fresh and exciting exclusive collection of anthemic House sounds and samples from Tech-House sensations My Digital Enemy. My Digital Enemy's productions are sought after among the DJ elite. Their productions receive high acclaim from Paul Oakenfold, Roger Sanchez, Eric Morillo, Chris Lake, Judge Jules and Sandra Collins, to name a few.

Producers looking for cutting-edge inspiration which draws from Electro, Tech, Progressive and Mainroom House, House Anthems have plenty of mouth watering Synths, Basses, Beats and Chunky Drumloops to inject into your next track.

Featuring Big Drum Loops, Glitched Electro Percussion, House Arpeggios, Tech Noise, Gates and Side Chained Effects, Melodic Construction Kits, Vocal Loops, Stabs and One Shot Tones - this is a fat collection destined for peak time producers.

'My Digital Enemy Presents House Anthems' weighs in at nearly 2 GB in size, and includes 471 24-Bit Samples, with 419 Loops between 126 to 128 BPM, and 52 One-Shot Sounds. There are 9 ready-to-play patches for Halion, EXS, SFZ, Kontakt and Reason NN-XT compatible soft samplers. Apple Loops, Reason Refill, and Ableton Live versions are available to purchase separately.

In detail, 'My Digital Enemy Presents House Anthems' contains 12 Bass Loops, 36 Full Drum Loops, 27 No Kick Loops, 30 Electro Loops, 129 Full Hook Construction Loops, 40 Piano and String Loops, 131 Synth Instrument Loops, 14 Vocal Loops, 36 Dance FX, 11 FX Tempo Loops, and 5 Vocal One-Shots.

My Digital Enemy's productions have been released on labels including Stealth, Spinnin, CR2, Floorplay, Alternative Route and of course their own label MDE Records. MDE have also been asked to remix some of the worlds best selling artists including Groove Amada, Beyonce, Madcon, Inhaler, John Dahlback & The Qemists.

Please Note:
When selecting the appropriate download version for your requirements the ZIP (Main) format includes Acidized WAV and REX2 Loops – all single (non-looping) sounds and Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, NN-XT, and EXS24 soft samplers.

Reason Refill, Ableton Live Packs and Apple Loops are not included, and must be purchased where available as separate downloads. Apple Loops packs also include any single hits and EXS patches where applicable.

Technical Specifications:
• 24-Bit Quality
• 1.83 GB
• 12 Bass Loops
• 36 Full Drum Loops
• 27 Kick Less Drum Loops
• 30 Electro Bleep Loops
• 129 Hook Construction Loops
• 40 Piano Loops
• 131 Synth Loops
• 14 Vocal Loops
• 36 FX Shots
• 11 FX Loops
• 5 Vocal Hits
• 462 REX2 Files
• 9 Soft Sampler Patches For Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, NN-XT and SFZ Formats





Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-10-2011]