Loopmasters Jon Cutler Deep Soulful US House MULTIFORMAT

Multi-Media, MACOSX. August 7, 2011 by AllApps.
Loopmasters Jon Cutler Deep Soulful US House MULTIFORMAT
Loopmasters Jon Cutler Deep Soulful US House MULTIFORMAT | 677MB

‘Jon Cutler: Deep & Soulful U.S. House’ is a Deep, Soulful and US House sample collection created for Loopmasters from the one and only Jon Cutler; the man who brought us giant Club Anthems “It’s Yours” and “You Groove Me”.

This is truly one of Loopmasters’ favourite Soulful House sample packs and is destined to inspire many producers worldwide searching for that elusive groove, hook or dusty one-shot drum sample to program new beats.

Product Contents:
This 677 MB Sample pack includes over 1,100 Samples, with 280 24-Bit Loops between 122 to 127 BPM, and more than 820 Single Samples. There are also a hugely impressive 113 ready-to-play sampler patches for Reason NN-XT, Halion, Kontakt, EXS and SFZ Compatible Samplers. Ableton Live, Reason Refill and Apple Loops versions can also be bought separately.

In detail, the ‘Jon Cutler US House Sample Pack’ contains 24 Bass Loops, 204 Club Drum Loops and Builds, 43 Inspirational House Music Loops, 11 Percussive Loops, 88 Drum FX Sounds, 410 Single Club Drum Samples, 29 FX Noises, 225 Percussive One-Shots, 12 Chord Stabs, 25 Digital Keys Parts, 24 Real Analogue tones, 15 Bass Sounds, and 15 Drum and Percussion Kit patches.

About the Producer:
Jon’s dedication started when he was a teenager, a familiar face regularly seen in many of the underground clubs in New York City. After working at an independent record label for two years, Jon decided to start his own label called Distant Music. Soon after he displayed his evolving talent with productions such as “You Groove Me”, “Fluttie Pebbles” and re-mixes under Distant Music. In 2001 Jon produced “It’s Yours” for Chez Music. Since then Jon has directed his focus to continue releasing quality House music.

Download Instructions:
Please note, when selecting the appropriate download version for your requirements the ZIP (Main) format includes Acidized WAV and REX2 Loops – all single (non-looping) sounds and Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, NN-XT, Exs24 soft samplers. Reason Refill, Ableton Live Packs and Apple Loops are not included, and must be purchased where available as a separate downloads. Apple Loops packs also include any single hits and EXS patches where applicable.

Technical Specifications:
• 24-Bit Quality
• 677 MB
• 24 Bass Loops
• 204 Drum Loops
• 43 Music loops
• 11 Percussion loops
• 88 Dum FX
• 410 Drum Hits
• 29 FX Shots
• 225 Percussion Hits
• 12 Chord Stabs
• 25 Digital Keys Hits
• 24 Analogue Sounds
• 15 Bass Stabs
• 113 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, Ex24 NN-XT and Sfz formats.





Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-08-2011]