Loopmasters DJ Mixtools 21 French Electro Vol. 2 WAV

Multi-Media, MACOSX. August 9, 2011 by AllApps.
Loopmasters DJ Mixtools 21 French Electro Vol. 2 WAV
Loopmasters DJ Mixtools 21 French Electro Vol. 2 WAV | 679MB

'DJ Mixtools 21: French Electro House Vol 2' by Loopmasters is a new concept for forward-thinking DJs and live artists. Imagine buying a track but then being able to separate that track into its key elements and having royalty-free access to remix, effect, chop and loop the parts in your own individual style to create an exciting and refreshing new mix!

Loopmasters' producer UTKU S, who is known internationally for his fantastic sounding and technical productions has created a unique and exclusive collection of French Electro House tracks which are broken down into progressive stems allowing you to mix, remix, loop and add that ultra-cool groove element to your set.

If you are a fan of labels like Plasmapool, R3hab, Skint, Eden Recordings, Fly Eye Records, and classic Wall Recordings, then these tools are for you. Offering new and exciting possibilities for studio production and live performance, these tools give a DJ the ability to essentially remix live and raise the bar for tools a DJ has at his disposal to work a crowd.

Producers will also find these long evolving loops and bonus one-shots invaluable in their studios to create new tracks and form the basis for remixes and new music.

'French Electro House Vol 2' includes 4 Fully Mixed tracks and 46 long evolving stems, plus 15 Bonus Sounds to complement the packs, all at 128 BPM in the Key of D Minor.

Each pack was created by some of the most respected producers in the scene, professionally mastered using state-of-the-art analogue EQ, compression and limiting. All DJ Mixtools are royalty-free, meaning they can be legally released as part of a fresh production.

Other packs to follow include 'Minimal Underground Techno', 'Swedish House', 'Tech House & Deep Minimal', 'Dubstep', 'Drum n Bass' and 'Trance' with plenty more on the schedule.

Technical Specifications:
• 4 Full French Electro Tracks
• All DJ Mix Stems Provided
• Evolving 24-Bit 16 and 32 bar Loops
• Fully Mastered Ready for Clubs
• Locked Groove (Bass and Drums)
• Breakdowns
• Top Loops
• FX Loops
• Percussion Loops
• Drum Loops
• Chords and Musical Stems
• Bonus One-Shot FX and Loops
• Royalty-Free





Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-08-2011]