Loopmasters ASC Experimental Drum And Bass MULTiFORMAT

Multi-Media, MACOSX. June 9, 2011 by AllApps.
Loopmasters ASC Experimental Drum And Bass MULTiFORMAT
Loopmasters ASC Experimental Drum And Bass MULTiFORMAT | 915MB

Loopmasters are proud to present the latest Drum & Bass sample pack in our artist series which is presented by the ever popular and in demand ASC. Growing up in different areas of England on a steady diet of Motown, Techno & the blossoming UK Hardcore scene, ASC's productions manage to encompass a wide range of these influences. With his first batch of tracks signed to Nu Directions and LTJ Bukem's Good Looking Records, ASC moved to start his own label Covert Operations which released more than 30 releases on Vinyl and CD. Since then ASC has released with labels such as 720 Degrees, Offshore, and Paradox's Outsider label. 2010 has seen the release of Nothing Is Certain to great critical acclaim. If this wasn't enough to keep ASC busy, September 2010 saw the release of a project entitled Music For Pictures.

Experimental Drum & Bass weighs in at a hefty 900MB and includes 430 Samples, including 234 24Bit Loops at 170 Bpm, plus 196 Single Sounds and Samples. Also included are 60 ready to play patches for Halion, Kontakt, EXS, SFZ and Reason NNXT Soft Samplers. Apple Loops, Reason Refill and Ableton Live Pack versions are also available separately. In detail this fresh and inspirational Drum & Bass Sample collection includes 20 Rich Atmospheric Loops with and without Tails, 20 Bass Loops, 60 Fresh DnB Drum Loops, 24 Glitched Percussion Loops, 40 Music Loops, 10 Synthesizer Loops, 20 One Shot Bass Tones, 140 Single Drum Samples, 10 Key Tones, 16 Noise Layers and 10 Drum Kits.

If you are looking for Cinematic, Minimal, Ambient and Experimental Drum and Bass to merge into your productions then this collection is a unique series of samples which will inspire. Get the ASC sound today!

24Bit Quality
20 Rich Atmospheric Loops
20 Bass Loops
60 Fresh DnB Drum Loops
24 Glitched Percussion Loops
40 Music Loops
10 Synthesizer Loops
20 One Shot Bass Tones
140 Single Drum Samples
10 Key Tones
16 Noise Layers

Homepage: http://www.loopmasters.com/product/details/780





Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-06-2011]
part 2 doesnt exists