Loopmasters A Guy Called Gerald Deep Techno Sessions MULTiFORMAT DVDR

Software, Multi-Media. December 1, 2010 by AllApps.

Loopmasters A Guy Called Gerald Deep Techno Sessions MULTiFORMAT DVDR
Team DYNAMiCS | Dec 2010 | 1.20GB

A Guy Called Gerald: Deep Techno Sessions' is a mammoth collection of Deep Techno and House loops and playable patches. Drawing influence from minimal, progressive and d'n'b styles, this pack takes a more atmospheric and chilled approach to the House genre for a unique sound. Loopmasters are very proud to present a brand new Techno inspired collection of cutting edge samples and soundscapes from one of the godfathers of Dance Music and its many twisted forms.

Detailed Contents:
Specifically you will find 7 Ambient Loops, 30 Deep atmospheres, 12 Transitional Fx, 63 Deep Bass Loops, 127 Club Ready Drum loops, 45 Inspirational Music Loops, 59 Single Bass Tones, 220 Single Drum samples, 32 Techno Instrument Sounds, and 19 Miscellaneous FX.?The collection tips the scales at over 1.2GB, features 627 Deep Techno Samples, combining 297 Loops and 330 Single Sounds, an unprecedented 98 Patches are also included for the Bass Sounds, Drum Samples, and Instruments, and these are presented in Halion, EXS, Kontakt, Reason NNXT and SFZ Formats.

About the Producer:
Since the 80’s, Manchester UK native, A GUY CALLED GERALD, born Gerald Simpson, has proven to be among the most innovative modern music figures.

His influence is international and has spawned new genres of music culture. From his early experimentation with Techno and Acid House to his groundbreaking contributions to Drum 'n' Bass music, AGCG’s music has evolved regardless of his individual successes in each of those genres.

In this unique and classic collection of samples producers can expect to find Edgy and Ambient Soundscapes, Deep FX, Sublime Notes, Fractal glitches, Hard Noise and an abundance of classic, retro, progressive and future proofed soundbytes that only a true multi genre studio technician with the pedigree that Gerald has could create.

A word from Gerald:
“My aim is to give you all a deeper understanding with as much enjoyment as is physically and mentally possible using the three elements more frequently missing from this music - the basis of all dance music : RHYTHM, MELODY and BASS.

The sounds herein contain patterns that create specific air movement sequence in earth atmosphere used at the correct pressure. The sounds will transport you to the groove simulator 1st level : the holographic key to die hold activation.

This package is an attempt to capture some of the sounds and loops so future generations can attempt to connect to the mother groove.

Tech Specs:
• 1.2GB Content
• 627 Deep Techno Samples
• 297 Loops
• 330 Single Sounds
• 98 Patches for Bass, Drums and Instruments for HALion, EXS, Kontakt, Reason NNXT and SFZ.

Release Info:
DATE....: Dec 2010

Homepage: http://www.loopmasters.com/product/details/509/A_Guy_Called_Gerald_-_Deep_Techno_Sessions

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!