LL Cool J - Authentic CD FLAC 2013-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. April 28, 2013 by Anonymous.

Unfortunately, there is no physical explicit version of this album. It has been made exclusive to iTunes... which I bet has something to do with leak prevention of the album. Don't fall for the WEB trap

LL Cool J - Authentic [2013] [Album]
429 Records / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 (VBR) /

Deluxe Version / WEB
iTunes AAC / 256

Album info
Track Listing:
01 Bath Salt
02 Not Leaving You Tonight (feat. Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen)
03 New Love (feat. Charlie Wilson)
04 We Came to Party (feat. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop)
05 Give Me Love (feat. Seal)
06 Something About You (Love the World) [feat. Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton & Earth, Wind & Fire]
07 Bartender Please (feat. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins & Travis Barker)
08 Whaddup (feat. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello & DJ Z-Trip)
09 Between the Sheetz (feat. Mickey Shiloh)
10 Closer (feat. Monica)
11 Live for You (feat. Brad Paisley)
12 We're the Greatest (feat. Eddie Van Halen & Travis Barker)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
13 Waiting On You (feat. Babyface & Noelle Scaggs)
14 Jump On It
15 Take It
16 Remember Me

Download File

LL_Cool_J-Authentic-2013-C4 - Extabit - Datafile

LL_Cool_J-Authentic-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Extabit - Datafile

iTunes Deluxe Version - Extabit - Datafile

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-04-2013]