Little Green Cars - Absolute Zero 2013-SSR

MUSiC, Album. March 26, 2013 by Anonymous.

Unexpected! Cheers to scene group SSR

Little Green Cars - Absolute Zero [2013] [Album]
Glassnote Music / GLS01322 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

The album is produced by critically lauded producer Markus Dravs who's credits include Arcade Fire's 'Neon Bible' and 'The Suburbs', Coldplay's 'Mylo Xyloto' and Mumford and Son's 'Sigh No More' and 'Babel'.

Track listing:
Harper Lee
Angel Owl
My Love Took Me Down to the River to Silence Me
The Consequences of Not Sleeping
Big Red Dragon
Red and Blue
The Kitchen Floor
The John Wayne
Goodbye Blue Monday

Download File

Little_Green_Cars-Absolute_Zero-2013-SSR - Extabit - 1fichier -

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-03-2013]