LITE - Installation PROMO CD 2013-JRP

Asia, Japanese. June 2, 2013 by Anonymous.

This is a promo copy of one of Japan's most respected post rock band, LITE's new album. It features all tracks. Enjoy the release 4 days before the official release :)

The band just returned from SXSW and are here to present a killer art rock album. One of the songs was used in a NIKE USA promotional video for NIKE BMX. They will appear at Fuji Rock Festival on July 28.

LITE - Installation
Hip Land Music / CD

Ripdate: 02.Jun.2013
Storedate: 05.Jun.2013

Quality: avg. 246kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Tracks: 10

LITE are an instrumental band from Tokyo, Japan, formed in 2003. Their members are: Nobuyuki Takeda (guitar), Kozo Kusumoto (guitar), Jun Izawa (bass) and Akinori Yamamoto (drums).

01~ Starry Morning 00:51
02~ Echolocation 03:55
03~ Hunger 04:41
04~ Alter Ego 04:59
05~ Between Us 05:09
06~ Bond 02:53
07~ Fog Up 04:34
08~ Starry Night 02:21
09~ Subaru 05:02
10~ Nomad 03:30

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-06-2013]