Lissie - Covered Up with Flowers [2011] [EP]

MUSiC, Album. November 14, 2011 by Jason.

The EP is a five-song collection featuring her fan-favorite versions of Lady Gaga’s “Bad Romance”, Kid Cudi’s “Pursuit Of Happiness”, and Metallica’s “Nothing Else Matters” – live videos of which have garnered more than five million combined views on YouTube – as well as her soulful, rootsy take on Joe South’s “Games People Play” and a haunting version of Nick Cave’s “The Ship Song”. Covered Up With Flowers highlights Lissie’s artistic versatility and the range of her extraordinary sun-and-whiskey-soaked voice

Lissie - Covered Up with Flowers [2011] [EP]
Original Release / AAC / 256
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.

01. Pursuit of Happiness (Kid Cudi)
02. Bad Romance (Lady Gaga)
03. Games People Play (Joe South)
04. Nothign Else Matters (Metallica)
05. The Ship Song (Nick Cave)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-11-2011]