Lisa Marie Presley - Storm And Grace (Deluxe Edition) 2012-C4 + CD FLAC 2012-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. May 24, 2012 by Anonymous.

Update: CD FLAC 2012-PERFECT

C4 released CDrip & FRAY with 320 Webrip. the third studio album from American singer/songwriter Lisa Marie Presley. The singer's first album in seven years, since the release of Now What. Storm & Grace is also her first album released as apart of Universal Republic, after leaving her previous label, Capitol. The album was produced by T-Bone Burnett.

Universal Republic Records / CD
Lisa Marie Presley - Storm & Grace (Deluxe Edition) [2012] [Album]
CD MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene
WEB MP3 / 320 / Scene

Lisa Marie Presley is an American singer and songwriter, also known as the "Princess of Rock and Roll". She is the only child of Elvis Presley, and daughter of Priscilla Presley.

1 Over Me 3:54
2 You Ain`t Seen Nothin` Yet 3:46
3 Weary 2:50
4 Close To The Edge 5:16
5 So Long 3:40
6 Un-Break 4:06
7 Soften The Blows 4:30
8 Storm Of Nails 4:27
9 How Do You Fly This Plane? 4:03
10 Forgiving 3:38
11 Storm & Grace 4:18
12 Heartless 3:50
13 Sticks And Stones 4:10
14 I Was Wrong 2:50
15 Just A Dream 3:05

Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!