Lisa Stansfield - Seven 2014-MOD

MUSiC, Album. January 31, 2014 by Anonymous.

Lisa Stansfield - Seven [2014] Album
earMUSIC / Edel / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Seven is the upcoming seventh studio album by British singer Lisa Stansfield to be released on 31 January 2014. It is her first new album since 2004's The Moment.

Lisa Stanfield’s career has spanned over 3 decades, boasting sales of nearly 20 million records and a string of international top 10 hits including: ‘Around The World’, ‘Change’, ‘All Woman’ and ‘Someday’. The aptly named album Seven is Lisa’s 7th studio release and promises to galvanise her fan base old and new. The Grammy nominated, multi BRIT, Ivor Novello and Silver Clef Award winner has returned to the studio to record along with long-time songwriting partner Ian Devaney, whose credits include The Bodyguard and Indecent Proposal soundtracks. Seven which has been produced and written in the UK by Lisa Stansfield and husband Ian Devaney features tracks such as: ‘Can’t Dance’, ‘The Rain’, ‘Stupid Heart’, ‘Conversation’, ‘The Crown’, ‘Strong’, ‘So Be It’ and ‘Picket Fence’ Recorded in both Los Angeles and Manchester, Stansfield has collaborated with John "JR" Robinson, known as the most recorded drummer in history and Grammy award winning orchestrator Jerry Hey, both integral to the creation of Michael Jackson’s ‘Off The Wall’, ‘Thriller’ and ‘Bad’ and have worked with Lisa for over two decades. Following her critically acclaimed return to live performance in 2013– The Times said “Lisa still has the most distinctive and sensuous voice in soul pop” Seven marks Lisa’s return to the international stage and confirms her status as one of the UK’s premier recording artists.

01. Can't Dance 04:15
02. Why 03:09
03. So Be It 04:08
04. Stupid Heart 03:53
05. The Crown 03:41
06. Picket Fence 03:58
07. The Rain 03:54
08. Conversation 04:24
09. Carry On 04:09
10. Love Can 03:43

Download File

Lisa_Stansfield_-_Seven-2014-MOD - Datafile - Uploaded - Uploadable

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [31-01-2014]