Lisa Marie Presley - Storm & Grace (Deluxe Edition) [2012]

MUSiC, Album. May 15, 2012 by ranikid.

Today, May 15th 2012, a new album release by Lisa Marie Presley. This is Deluxe Edition and included 15 track.

Lisa Marie Presley - Storm & Grace (Deluxe Edition) [2012]
Label: Universal Republic
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock
Quality: 320Kbps

The Memphis-born Presley reclaims those roots on her new album Storm and Grace — an Americana-inspired showcase for her songwriting talent and smoldering alto voice. Produced with elegant restraint by 12-time Grammy Award-winner T Bone Burnett, Storm and Grace is a marked departure from Presley’s previous albums, 2003's gold-certified To Whom It May Concern and 2005's Now What, which both debuted in the Top 10 on Billboard’s Top 200 chart, “I love the songs, but I think I was hiding behind a lot of sonic layers because it was scary to go out there,” Presley says. “It’s easier to bury yourself in the noise so you don't stand out. This album is a lot more stripped-down and naked, both musically and lyrically.” This Deluxe Version of “Storm & Grace” contains 4 bonus tracks.

Size: 142 Mb
File name: 150512-L154-StormGrace-2012-320Kbps

01.Over Me
02. You Ain`t Seen Nothin` Yet
03. Weary
04. Close To The Edge
05. So Long
06. Un-Break
07. Soften The Blows
08. Storm Of Nails
09. How Do You Fly This Plane?
10. Forgiving
11. Storm & Grace
12. Heartless
13. Sticks And Stones
14. I Was Wrong
15. Just A Dream

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-05-2012]
  • ivoylo zdravkov
  • [15 May 2012 18:12]
iskam go
  • truc machin
  • [15 May 2012 15:15]
Lisa Marie Presley - Storm & Grace (Deluxe Edition) [2012]