Lisa Loeb - No Fairy Tale WEB 2013-FRAY

MUSiC, Album. January 22, 2013 by Anonymous.
Download Lisa Loeb - No Fairy Tale WEB 2013-FRAY

Omg this is new album by Lisa Loeb. It is Loeb's first adult album since The Way It Really Is, which was released in 2004. Don't you remember Stay (I Missed You) ?

Lisa Loeb - No Fairy Tale [2013] [Album]
WEB MP3 V0 VBR / Scene

Japanese Release / CD MP3 / 320

No Fairy Tale is an album by Lisa Loeb, set for release on January 29, 2013. The first single, "No Fairy Tale", was released digitally on on December 18, 2012.

Album info
1. No Fairy Tale
2. The 90's
3. Weak Day
4. Walls
5. A Hot Minute
6. Sick, Sick, Sick
7. Matches
8. Married
9. Swept Away
10. He Loved You So Much
11. Ami, I'm Sorry
12. The Worst

13. A Holiday Song [bonus track]
14. Fall Back Guy [bonus track]

Download File

Lisa_Loeb-No_Fairy_Tale-WEB-2013-FRAY - Extabit - - 1fichier

Japanese Release [bonus track] - Extabit - - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-01-2013]