LISA - Family [2012]

Asia, Japanese. May 25, 2012 by ranikid.

update: added alac version

In Looking Realistic year-old women! 30 ambitious work through the trilogy electro 3, in the configuration music-centric songs thrown to middle, "Say the message of the lyrics" and "charm of the voice" of LISA has been maximized messages, such as was directed, the work culmination regression / origin remain in the mind long broad bosom Umidaseru so LISA that has passed through the representation and the various experiences! Ken Hirai to "friends" "" family, "lover", to be spun Kotaro Oshio cover feat. are Hitcho "Close your eyes"!

LISA - Family [2012]
Quality: 320Kbps+ALAC
Genre: R&B
Rate: ★★★★★


1992年よりアーティスト活動を始め、m-floのメンバーとしての活動も経て、今年20周年を迎えたLISA。約2年半ぶりの新作となる「Family」は、オリジナルの新曲 10曲とLISAの客演参加曲5曲の計15曲入りとなる。なお、このうち押尾コータローをゲストに迎えた平井堅「瞳をとじて」のカバーが、iTunes Storeにて先行配信されている。

Size: 156.37Mb (320Kbps) 578.99Mb (alac)
Filename: 210512-LISA-Family2012-320Kbps

01. New Days
02. Smile Again feat. JAMOSA
03. Your Birthday
04. 瞳をとじて / LISA with 押尾コータロー
05. Pages...
06. color
07. Angel feat. ZANE
08. Never Alone
09. Winter Sky
10. Family
11. Only You mix LISA / FIREWORK DJs
12. So Bright feat. LISA / YUMMY
13. www.~World Wide Wisteria~ Collaboration with LISA / 杏子
14. BREAK FREE feat. LISA / 中村舞子
15. Back Stage Pass feat. LISA / CLIFF EDGE

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-05-2012]
Download now LISA - Family [2012]