Lionel Richie - Tuskegee CD FLAC 2012-EMG

MUSiC, Album. March 9, 2012 by Jason.

Here's CD FLAC Music icon Lionel Richie new album Tuskegee, a collection of 14 of his international hits recorded with some of the biggest names in country music, on March 27 on Mercury Nashville. His duet partners on Tuskegee include Sugarland’s Jennifer Nettles, Jason Aldean, Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton, Darius Rucker, Rascal Flatts, Kenny Chesney, Billy Currington and Little Big Town. On this worldwide, multi-genre album, Richie is also joined by the likes of such superstars as Shania Twain, Kenny Rogers, Willie Nelson and Jimmy Buffett.


LABEL: Universal

STORE DATE: 2012-03-05


Album info
01. Lionel Richie With Blake Shelton - You Are (5:01)
02. Lionel Richie With Rasmus Seebach - Say You, Say Me (5:10)
03. Lionel Richie With Darius Rucker - Stuck On You (3:22)
04. Lionel Richie With Little Big Town - Deep River Woman (4:10)
05. Lionel Richie With Kenny Chesney - My Love (5:33)
06. Lionel Richie With Rascal Flatts - Dancing On The Ceiling (4:20)
07. Lionel Richie With Jennifer Nettles - Hello (4:30)
08. Lionel Richie With Jill Johson - Sail On (5:06)
09. Lionel Richie With Shania Twain - Endless Love (4:20)
10. Lionel Richie With Billy Currington - Just For You (4:12)
11. Lionel Richie With Kenny Rodgers - Lady (4:10)
12. Lionel Richie With Willie Nelson - Easy (4:31)
13. Lionel Richie With Jimmy Buffett & Coral Reefer Band - All Night Long (4:57)
14. Lionel Richie With Pixie Lott - Angel (3:58)

Download File

Download Turbobit Bayfiles

Download Turbobit Bayfiles

Download Turbobit Bayfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-03-2012]