Linkin Park - Underground 12 2012-MTD

MUSiC, Album. December 19, 2012 by Anonymous.

Newest Linkin Park fan club CD featuring demos, mostly from the Minutes To Mudnight recording sessions, and unreleased music. Enjoy!.

Linkin Park - LP Underground 12 [2012] [EP]
Warner Brothers / Machine Shop / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

"I don't think of the LPU as a fan club. I think of it of as a community. Over the years, I have had the opportunity to meet thousands of members of the LPU all over the world, and one thing continues to impress me. It's not how open, friendly, and giving you are with us, but rather, with each other. At shows, and LPU Summits, I have seen people from different countries, cultures, and walks of life, consistently treat one another with respect and kindness, finding common ground in their shared interests and passions. It's a beautiful thing to see. It makes me proud to be a part of something that is bigger than myself, or the band. Welcome, or welcome back, to the community!"


01. Homecoming (Minutes to Midnight Demo) (3:08)
02. Points of Authority (Demo) (3:04)
03. Clarity (Minutes to Midnight Demo) (3:05)
04. Asbestos (Minutes to Midnight Demo) (1:54)
05. Bunker (Minutes to Midnight Demo) (3:55)
06. So Far Away (Unreleased 1998) (2:53)
07. Pepper (Meteora Demo) (2:56)
08. Debris (Minutes to Midnight Demo) (3:23)
09. Ominous (Meteora Demo) (3:08)
10. Forgotten (Demo) (3:44)


Download File

Linkin_Park-Underground_12-2012-MTD - Extabit -

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-12-2012]