Linkin Park - Recharged 2013-VOiCE

MUSiC, Album. October 25, 2013 by Anonymous.

Linkin Park - Recharged [2013] [Remix]
Warner Bros. Records (Warner) / CD

Recharged is the second remix album of recordings by American rock band Linkin Park. The album, which is to include remixes of songs from the band's fifth studio album, Living Things, will be released on October 29, 2013, through Warner Bros. Records and Machine Shop Recordings. The remix album will be entirely produced by Rick Rubin and Mike Shinoda.

01. A Light That Never Comes (with Steve Aoki) (3:49)
02. Castle of Glass (Mike Shinoda Remix) (6:20)
03. Lost in the Echo (KillSonik Remix) (5:09)
04. Victimized (Mike Shinoda Remix) (2:59)
05. I'll Be Gone (Vice Remix) (featuring Pusha T) (4:00)
06. Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix) (4:48)
07. Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix) (featuring Bun B) (5:32)
08. Powerless (Enferno Remix) (6:19)
09. Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix) (4:47)
10. Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix) (6:04)
11. Skin to Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix) (featuring Cody B. Ware and Ryu) (3:54)
12. I'll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix) (6:11)
13. Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix) (4:35)
14. A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot) (4:40)

Download File

Linkin_Park-Recharged-2013-VOiCE - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-10-2013]