Linkin Park - Living Things. Acapellas And Instrumentals 2012

MUSiC, Album. September 27, 2012 by ranikid.

Here's Acapellas And Instrumentals Album version, release by Linkin Park. Published by Warner Bros

CD / MP3 / 320Kbps
Genre: Pop Rock alternative

01. Lost in the Echo (Instrumental)
02. In My Remains (Instrumental)
03. Burn It Down (Instrumental)
04. Lies Greed Misery (Instrumental)
05. I ll Be Gone (Instrumental)
06. Castle of Glass (Instrumental)
07. Victimized (Instrumental)
08. Roads Untraveled (Instrumental)
09. Skin to Bone (Instrumental)
10. Until It Breaks (Instrumental)
11. Tinfoil Powerless (Instrumental)
12. Lost in the Echo (Acapella)
13. In My Remains (Acapella)
14. Burn It Down (Acapella)
15. Lies Greed Misery (Acapella)
16. I ll Be Gone (Acapella)
17. Castle of Glass (Acapella)
18. Victimized (Acapella)
19. Roads Untraveled (Acapella)
20. Skin to Bone (Acapella)
21. Until It Breaks (Acapella)
22. Powerless (Acapella)

size: 158Mb (320Kbps)
filename: 270912-linkin-aca-ins-2012-320Kbps

Download File

Password: waresec
Bitshare - Ultramegabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-09-2012]
Lovely, thanks.
  • Justin
  • [29 September 2012 17:02]