Linkin Park - Burn It Down Remixes (Promo CDM) 2012-MTD

MUSiC, Single. August 9, 2012 by Jason.

Please enjoy this promo CD featuring remixes for Linkin Park's single Burn It Down. Included are remixes from well respected artists like Paul Van Dyk and Hann With Gun. No cover artwork came with this release

MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Remix info
01. Burn It Down (Main) (3:52)
02. Burn It Down (Instrumental) (4:11)
03. Burn It Down (Acapella) (2:58)
04. Burn It Down (Paul Van Dyk Remix) (8:02)
05. Burn It Down (Paul Van Dyk Radio Edit) (No Rap) (4:03)
06. Burn It Down (Paul Van Dyk Remix) (No Rap) (7:32)
07. Burn It Down (RAC Remix) (3:34)
08. Burn It Down (Hann With Gun Remix) (4:11)
09. Burn It Down (Double Dust Remix) (5:00)
10. Burn It Down (Heavy Burn Remix) (6:27)
11. Burn It Down (Arya Shani Remix) (6:03)
12. Burn It Down (John Reaper Remix) (3:13)


Download File

Download from Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-08-2012]