Lincoln Durham The Shovel vs. the Howling Bones 2012-404

MUSiC, Album. July 4, 2012 by Jason.

Lincoln Durham is Austin's newest attraction, dressed in that primal, raw blues, fresh and youthful like it hasn't been heard in a good long while. At least not in this quality, at least not with this irresistible, tremendous power.

Lincoln Durham - The Shovel vs. the Howling Bones [2012] [Album]
Blue Rose Records / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR)

There's no question: The Shovel Vs. The Howling Bones is a powerful debut that'll win over blues fans and lovers of Texas songwriting at the same time.

1. Drifting Wood
2. Last Red Dawn
3. Living This Hard
4. Clementine
5. Mud Puddles
6. Reckoning Lament
7. How Does A Crow Fly
8. Love Letters
9. Georgia Lee
10. People Of The Land
11. Trucker's Love Song


Download File

Download from Extabit Turbobit Putlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-07-2012]