LiLA’c Records - ReFact Anthem [2011] [APE]

Asia, Japanese. December 23, 2011 by ranikid.

Release on october 16th, 2011.

Circle: LiLA'c Records Album: ReFact Anthem Arrange: ILL (Irus + lapix) Lyrics: MIO Vocal: Koko Original: UN Owen was her? Composer: ZUN

LiLA’c Records - ReFact Anthem [2011] [APE]
Release 発売日: 2011.10.16
Quality 音質: APE
Genre ジャンル: Doujin/Indie Anime
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

Size: 297.07MB
File name: 231211-LiLAc_Records-ReFact_Anthem_2011_APE

01-Maze of Vapor (Brutal Core mix) Original:魔法少女達の百年祭 (東方紅魔郷)
Vocal:℃iel Lyric:Neeshe  Arrange:Irus

02-CALiGURA (lapix'House Remix) Original:霊知の太陽信仰 ~ Nuclear Fusion (東方地霊殿)
Vocal:*あいり Lyric:Neeshe Arrange:lapix

03-Beatiful Sky (LiLA'c Remix) Original:閉ざせし雲の通い路(東方星蓮船)
Vocal:えみぃ Lyric:keeji Arrange:Irus

04-3D EYE5 (ReAudia Final Rework) Original:少女さとり ~ 3rd eye(東方地霊殿)

05-Finally here (lapix'ArtcoreBreaks Remix) Original:ハルトマンの妖怪少女(東方地霊殿)
Vocal:℃iel  Lyric:海兎  Arrange:lapix

06-3W:TRAP (LiLA'c Remix) Original: 封じられた妖怪 ~ Lost Place Original:(東方地霊殿)
Vocal:鹿乃  Lyric:海兎  Arrange:Irus

07-Secret Scarlet (LiLA'c Remix) Original:メイドと血の懐中時計 (東方紅魔郷)
Vocal:ななひら Lyric :海兎 Arrange:Irus

08-Frenzy Love (ILL Remix) Original:U.N.オーエンは彼女なのか? (東方紅魔郷)
Vocal:ココ   Lyric :M.I.O   Arrange:ILL (Irus & lapix)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-12-2011]
  • heihachi
  • [29 April 2012 16:19]
thanks a lot!