Lil Wayne - Sorry 4 The Wait [2011] [Mixtape]

MUSiC, Album. July 14, 2011 by CONFiG.
  • Post Updated: first track is 320, rest are transcode vbr. 13-07-2011
  • Lil Wayne - Sorry 4 The Wait [2011] [Mixtape]

    With Tha Carter IV pushed back until August 29, Weezy makes up for it with an apology: Sorry 4 The Wait. The 12 track project sees him going to his mixtape roots, tackling all sorts of instrumentals from "Tupac Back" to "Gucci Gucci." With features from Gudda Gudda, Lil B, Raw Dizzy and more, Tune may be sorry but we can't blame him. We should be thankful.

    Release: Lil Wayne - Sorry 4 The Wait [2011] [Mixtape]
    Official 12 Track Version From Datpiff
    MP3 320kbps

    1. Tunechi's Back
    2. Rollin' (Freestyle)
    3. Throwed Off (Freestyle) Feat. Gudda Gudda
    4. Gucci Gucci (Freestyle)
    5. Marvin's Room (Freestyle)
    6. Sure Thing (Freestyle)
    7. Grove St. Party (Freestyle) Feat. Lil B
    8. Racks (Freestyle)
    9. Hands Up (Freestyle)
    10. Inkredible Remix (Freestyle)
    11. IDK (Freestyle)
    12. Sorry 4 The Wait

    Download File

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [14-07-2011]