Lil Wayne - Sorry 4 The Wait 2 (Bootleg) 2015-CR

MUSiC, Album. February 2, 2015 by Anonymous.

Lil Wayne - Sorry 4 the Wait 2 [2015] [Mixtape]
Release / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Release note: Sorry for the wait.... I have a life :P

Lil Wayne's 2011 mixtape Sorry 4 the Wait was released as a sort of apology for Tha Carter IV's delay. Now, since Tha Carter V has been similarly pushed back thanks to an ongoing battle between Wayne and Birdman, he's delivered Sorry 4 the Wait 2. It features 2 Chainz, Drake, Christina Milian, and more. It's got Wayne's remixes of Beyoncé's "Drunk in Love, iLoveMakonnen's "Maneuvering", Future's "Sh!t", Bobby Shmurda's "Hot Nigga", Dej Loaf's "Try Me", Rae Sremmurd's "No Type", and more.

1. CoCo
2. Sh!t
3. Trap House
4. Selsun Blue
5. Used To (feat. Drake)
6. No Type
7. Fingers Hurting
8. Hot Ni**a
9. HollyWeezy
10. Drunk In Love (feat. Christina Milian)
11. You Guessed It
12. Try Me (feat. Mack Maine)
13. Preach (feat. 2 Chainz)
14. Alphabet
15. No Haters
16. Admit It (feat. Shanell)
17. Dreams & Nightmares

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-02-2015]