Lil Wayne - Red State Bootleg 2011-FiH

MUSiC. March 7, 2011 by Nurdin Halid.

Lil Wayne - Red State Bootleg 2011-FiH

Enjoy this mixtape from ya niggas in FiH
LAME v3.97 -V2 --vbr-new
Quality: 159kbps/44.1KHz/Joint Stereo

Genre: Hip Hop
Size: 65.01 MB

01. Grenade
02. Green & Yellow
03. Soo Woo (Feat. Game)
04. Can A Drummer Get Some (Just Wayne Verse)
05. Hustle Hard (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross & Ace Hood)
06. Roman’s Revenge (Remix) (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
07. Welcome To My Hood (Feat. Rick Ross, Plies, DJ Khaled & T-Pain)
08. Someone To Love (Feat. Diddy & Mary J. Blige)
09. Look At Me Now (Just Wayne Verse)
10. One Night Only
11. RappaPomPom (Feat. Junior Reid)
12. All On Me (Just Wayne Verse)
13. 6 Foot, 7 Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz)
14. Fire Flame (Feat. Birdman)
15. Bill Gates (Remix) (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
16. Bow Chicka Wow Wow (Remix) (Feat. Mike Posner)
17. Hit The Lights (Feat. Jay Sean)

Release Name: Lil_Wayne-Red_State-Bootleg-2011-FiH

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-03-2011]