Lil B - I'm Gay (I'm Happy) [2011] [Album] iTunes

MUSiC, Album. June 30, 2011 by CONFiG.
Lil B - I'm Gay (I'm Happy) [2011] [Album] iTunes

Lil B - I'm Gay (I'm Happy) [2011] [Album]
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.

Lil B’s album will still be entitled, “I’m Gay.” Lil B will also be on Lil Wayne’s upcoming, “Sorry 4 The Wait ,” mixtape.

Album info
01 Trapped In Prison
02 Open Thunder Eternal Slumber
03 Game
04 Unchain Me
05 Neva Stop Me
06 Gon Be Okay
07 The Wilderness
08 I Hate Myself
09 Get It While Its Good
10 I Seen That Light
11 My Last Chance
12 1 Time Remix


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-06-2011]