Lil B - I'm Gay (I'm Happy) [2011] [Album]

MUSiC, Album. June 30, 2011 by CONFiG.
Lil B - I'm Gay (I'm Happy) [2011] [Album]

Lil B - I'm Gay (I'm Happy) [2011] [Album] 320kbps

Lil B "The BasedGod" is coming out as a straight, gay man, and it's costing him many of his hard-earned fans. Not that it bothers him.

The rising hip-hop MC and former member of The Pack announced earlier in April that he planned to name his upcoming album "I'm Gay," despite not being a homosexual. For him, it's a re-appropriation of the word, as well as a statement in support of the gay community.

"I'm very gay, but I love women. I'm not attracted to men in any way. I've never been attracted to a man in my life. But yes I am gay, I'm so happy. I'm a gay, heterosexual male," he told MTV. "I got major love for the gay and lesbian community, and I just want to push less separation and that's why I'm doing it."

Album info
01 Trapped In Prison
02 Open Thunder Eternal Slumber
03 Game
04 Unchain Me
05 Neva Stop Me
06 Gon Be Okay
07 The Wilderness
08 I Hate Myself
09 Get It While Its Good
10 I Seen That Light
11 My Last Chance
12 1 Time Remix


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-06-2011]