Like Moths to Flames - When We Don't Exist (Bonus Version) [2011]

MUSiC, Album. December 30, 2011 by ranikid.

Emerging from Dayton, Ohio in 2010, Like Moths to Flames hit the ground running from their inception and haven’t had the time to look back. The band came together after singer Chris Roetter (formerly of Agraceful and Emarosa) and bassist Aaron Evans (of TerraFirma) decided to collaborate after their respective bands had broken up. Not wasting any time, the two recruited guitarists Zach Huston and Eli Ford and drummer Lance Greenfield, and by the end of the year the band had signed to Rise Records...

Like Moths to Flames - When We Don't Exist (Bonus Version) [2011] [iTunes Version]
Genres: Metal, Music, Rock
Released: 11 november 2011
℗ 2011 Nuclear Blast GmbH
AAc / m4a / 256

Size: 101.75MB
File name: Like_Moths_to_Flames-WhenWeDExist_bns2011-iTunes

01 The Worst In Me
02 Gnf
03 No Hope
04 You Won't Be Missed
05 Faithless Living
06 Your Existence
07 Trophy Child
08 My Own Grave
09 Something to Live For
10 Real Talk
11 Praise Feeder
12 Death Cup
13 Bloodsport
14 Dead Routine
Digital Booklet - When We Don't Exist

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!