LIGHTS - Siberia [2011] iTunes Bonus Track Version

MUSiC, Album. October 3, 2011 by robinhood.

LIGHTS with Holy Fuck & Shad - Siberia [2011] [Album]
iTunes Bonus Track Version / AAC / 256

Second studio album by Canadian musician Lights, scheduled to be released on October 4, 2011. The album will be preceded by the single "Toes",. Artists making guest appearances on the album include Holy Fuck and rapper Shad. Lights has indicated a dubstep influence on the album, stating "I don't think I've incorporated it totally, but there's a lot of dubstep in there." Lights will embark on her Siberia tour on October 18, 2011 in support of the album.

1. Siberia
2. Where the Fence is Low
3. Toes
4. Banner
5. Everybody Breaks a Glass
6. Heavy Rope
7. Timing is Everything
8. Peace Sign
9. Cactus in the Valley
10. Suspension
11. Flux and Flow
12. Fourth Dimension
13. And Counting…
14. Day One

iTunes Bonus Tracks:
15. Frame and Focus
16. Cactus in the Valley (Acoustic Version)
17. Toes (Nightbox Remix)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-10-2011]