Life Is Strange Episode 5-CODEX

Games, PC Games. October 20, 2015 by Anonymous.

Life Is Strange - Episode 5
Square Enix Protection : Steam
Notes: Episodes 1, 2, 3 and 4 are included

Life Is Strange is a five part episodic game that sets out to revolutionise story based choice and consequence games.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-10-2015]