Libera - Eternal The Best of Libera (2009)

MUSiC. May 3, 2011 by aomua.

Libera - Eternal The Best of Libera (2009)
Audio CD (April 7, 2009) | Number of Discs: 2 | MP3 320 Kbps CBR | 289,10 MB
Genre: New Age, Chorus | Label: EMI Classics

Product Description
2008 double CD anthology from the British boy choir vocal group. Eternal contains 26 Libera favorites drawn from earlier releases, as well as four brand new tracks: 'Mother of God', 'Gaudete', 'You Were There' and 'How Can I Keep From Singing?'. This collection also features two remixed songs previously only available as digital downloads and released here for the first time on CD. Libera enjoyed a busy 2007-2008 season: they made highly successful tours to Japan, Korea and the U.S. and took part in high profile events including the Kennedy Center Honors before a star-studded audience of politicians and celebrities. EMI.


Disc 1

01. You Were There
(Main Theme From The Motion Picture “Nobody To Watch Over Me”)
02. Sanctus
03. Mother Of God
04. Salva Me
05. Love And Mercy
06. Sancte
07. Secret
08. Do Not Stand At My Grave And Weep
09. Always With You
10. Libera
11. Ave Maria
12. Gaudete
13. Air On G String
14. I Am The Day
15. We Are The Lost
16. Sempiterna (Remix)

Disc 2
01. Orinoco Flow
02. Far Away
03. Gloria (Based On ‘Organ Symphony’)
04. Voca Me
05. Sing For Ever
06. Rest In Peace
07. Adoramus
08. May The Road Rise Up
09. Ave Maria
10. Prayer (From ‘Hansel & Gretel’)
11. How Can I Keep From Singing?
12. Be Still My Soul
13. Stay With Me
14. Recordare
15. Going Home
16. Heaven

Do not Be a Passer-By on My Topics! but Interact & Leave a Comment!
Please, send email to: if all links are dead

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-05-2011]