LGyankees Presents DJ No.2 - Oto to Kotoba No Tsukuribito-CD-JP-2013-JRP

Asia, Japanese. March 21, 2013 by ranikid.

3rd Album release from LGyankees Presents DJ No.2. included 10 track songs.

MP3 / V0 (VBR) / CD
Genre: Pop

LGYankees、NO DOUBT TRACKSのプロデューサー DJ No.2待望のソロ2作目が遂にリリース。相変わらずのハイクオリティ、さらに新機軸も盛り込んだ楽しめる1枚。

CD Tracklist
1. Intro
2. Back To The 80’s feat.Noa
3. Pray For Things feat.SO-TA
4. 水色のハーモニカ
5. 追悼のパンクロック -Inst-
6. ダメ男が書いた最後の歌 feat.Baby Boo
7. Our Ways feat.YURI
8. 笑わせるからもう一回
9. ピアノ独奏曲 第2番「Dear Mama」
10. Life Is Good feat.GIO,PURPLE REVEL

size: 76.47Mb (aac)

Download File

LGyankees_Presents_DJ_No.2-Oto_to_Kotoba_No_Tsukuribito-CD-JP-2013-JRP Ryushare - Uploaded - Oteupload

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!