Less Than Jake - See The Light 2013-FNT

MUSiC, Album. November 15, 2013 by Anonymous.

Less than Jake's first studio album in 5 years! Enjoy.

Less Than Jake - See the Light [2013] [Album]
Fat Wreck Chords / FAT916-2 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

See the Light is Less Than Jake's eighth proper full-length album, and second overall for Fat Wreck Chords.

1. Good Enough
2. My Money Is on the Long Shot
3. Jump
4. The Loudest Songs
5. Do the Math
6. Bless the Cracks
7. John the Baptist Bones
8. American Idle
9. The Troubles
10. Give Me Something to Believe In
11. Sunstroke
12. A Short History Lesson
13. Weekends All Year

Download File

Less_Than_Jake-See_The_Light-2013-FNT - Extabit - Datafile - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-11-2013]