Leona Lewis - Collide - 2011 iTunes

MUSiC, Album. September 5, 2011 by CONFiG.

Avicii & Leona Lewis - Collide - 2011 (WEB - AAC - 256)

"Collide" is a song performed by British recording artist Leona Lewis from her upcoming third studio album, Glass Heart (2011). The song features Swedish DJ Avicii, who wrote the track along with Simon Jeffes, Arash Pournouri, Autumn Rowe, Lewis and Sandy Vee, the latter who also produced it. The song interpolates elements from "Perpetuum Mobile" by Penguin Cafe Orchestra. It was released for purchase starting from 2 September 2011 as the lead single from Lewis's upcoming third studio album Glass Heart.

iTunes Album / WEB
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.

01. Collide (Radio Edit) 3:59
02. Collide (Extended Mix) 6:47
03. Collide (Afrojack Remix) 5:53
04. Collide (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Remix) 7:37
05. Collide (Cahill Remix) 6:19




Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-09-2011]