Leon Bridges - Coming Home 2015-C4

MUSiC, Album. June 29, 2015 by Anonymous.

Leon Bridges release his new album, Coming Home, via Columbia Records.

Coming Home serves as Bridges' full-length debut. The Fort Worth soul singer reportedly used vintage equipment while recording, which provided the album with a more "authentic" retro sound. All 10 tracks were produced by Austin Jenkins and Josh Block, members of the Austin garage rock outfit White Denim.

Leon Bridges - Coming Home [2015] [Album]
Columbia / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Album info
1. Coming Home (3:26)
2. Better Man (2:21)
3. Brown Skin Girl (3:26)
4. Smooth Sailin' (3:07)
5. Shine (3:38)
6. Lisa Sawyer (4:05)
7. Flowers (2:57)
8. Pull Away (3:02)
9. Twistin' and Groovin' (4:14)
10. River (3:58)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-06-2015]