Leo Ieiri 20 Limited Edition Bonus DVD 2015 NTSC MDVDR-JRP

Asia, Japanese. February 24, 2015 by Anonymous.

Leo Ieiri 20
Region/Format: NTSC / .iso Untouched
Audio: Japanese LPCM Stereo
Stripped: Nothing
Ripdate: 02.24.2015
Storedate: 02.25.2015

Leo Ieiri third studio album including "Junjo (outro theme for anime series "Dragon Ball Kai")," "Silly (main theme song for TV series "N no Tame ni")," "For You," "miss you," and more. Comes with a bonus DVD featuring over 36-min. contents such as five live tracks from "LEO IEIRI LIVE 12/13 - thanks 2014 -" held at Shinkiba Studio Coast on December 13, 2014 plus another version of a music video for "miss you," and making-of for the music video and cover.


Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-02-2015]