Lemar - Hits 2010-pLAN9

MUSiC. April 4, 2010 by CONFiG.
Lemar - Hits 2010-pLAN9

Lemar - Hits 2010-pLAN9 | 76.44 MB

The Hits is the first greatest hits collection by English soul/R&B singer Lemar. The album was released on March 8, 2010. The first single off the album is called "The Way Love Goes". The album also contains two other new songs plus a re-recorded version of "What About Love" with X Factor 2008 runner's up JLS. One new recording entitled "You Don't Love Me" features a sample from Kim Wildes 1986 remake of the 60's motown classic "You Keep Me Hanging On" by The Supremes

The Hits does not contain two of Lemar's Epic singles, "Don't Give It Up" and "Tick Tock", both of which were remixed from their respective album versions when they were released as singles. These single versions do not appear on any of Lemar's albums. The album also misses out his rare debut single "Got Me Saying Ooh". The album was originally going to be released on March 1, 2010, but it was moved to a week due to a title error which only stated The on both the CD and cover instead of The Hits.

Lemar confirmed on his official website that the second single taken from "The Hits" will "Coming Home" and it will be released on 17 May.

Artist : Lemar
Album : Hits
Bitrate : VBRkbps

Source : CDDA
Label : n/a
Year : 2010
Genre : R&B

Rip date : 03-Apr-2010
Encoder : LAME 3.97 -V2 --Vbr-New

Track List
01. Dance (With U) 03:10
02. 50/50 03:26
03. Another Day 04:04
04. Lullaby 03:22
05. If There's Any Justice 03:47
06. Time To Grow 03:45
07. It's Not That Easy 03:23
08. Someone Should Tell You 03:45
09. If She Knew 04:10
10. Weight Of The World 04:17
11. Mayday 03:34
12. The Way Love Goes 03:33
13. You Don't Love Me 03:39
14. Coming Home 03:44
15. What About Love (Feat. JLS) 03:41

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-04-2010]