Leessang - Unplugged [2012]

Asia, Korean. July 6, 2012 by ranikid.

Hip-hop duo LeeSSang marks their tenth anniversary with their eighth album Unplugged. For a change of pace, Gary and Gil pursue a band sound this time, and experiment with new genres like rock ballad, samba, hardcore, and folk.

Leessang - Unplugged [2012]
리쌍 – Unplugged
Quality: 320Kbps
Genre: Pop

Size: 98Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 060712-leesang-Un-2012-320Kbps

1. 너에게 배운다 (My Love) 인트로
2. 너에게 배운다 (My Love)
3. Someday (피쳐링. 윤도현 of YB)
4. 겸손은 힘들어
5. HOLA (피쳐링. 정인)
6. 행복을 찾아서 인트로
7. 행복을 찾아서 (피쳐링. 조현아 of 어반자카파)
8. 사람들은 모두 변하나봐 (피쳐링. 정인, 쌈디 of 슈프림팀, 바비킴 of 부가킹즈)
9. 별을 따라… (목소리: 쥬비)
10. Casanova (피쳐링. 쥬비 of 부가킹즈)
11. 개리와 기리… 세번째 이야기
12. 울고 싶어라
13. Bururi (피쳐링. 정인)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-07-2012]
  • Philip
  • [16 September 2012 23:16]
Thank you so much!!!!