LC9 - Skirmish 2013

Asia, Korean. May 11, 2013 by ranikid.

Nega Network, the agency for Brown Eyed Girls, Sunny Hill and Lunafly, is unleashing the new boy band LC9. Formed by J-Hyo, Rasa, King, AO, Jun and Eden, the rookie group was nicknamed the "Brown Eyed Boys" before their debut, so expectations are understandably high. After five years of training, the group is ready to show their diverse talents and distinctive style to the K-pop world with their debut mini-album Skirmish.

MP3 / 320 / CD / 74.89 MB
K-Pop / Dance

01. Skirmish | 전초전
02. MaMa Beat (Feat. GaIn of Brown Eyed Girls)
03. Hold On
04. Ready Set Go
05. Skirmish | 전초전 (Inst.)
06. MaMa Beat (Inst.)
07. Hold On (Inst.)
08. Ready Set Go (Inst.)

Download File

LC9-Skirmish_2013_320CD-P2P Ryushare - Rapidgator- Mirror

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-05-2013]
Download now LC9 - Skirmish 2013