Layzie Bone And Bizzy Bone - The Best Of Bone Brothers 2010-FiH

MUSiC. October 19, 2010 by Anonymous.

Layzie Bone And Bizzy Bone - The Best Of Bone Brothers 2010-FiH | 96 MB

01- Wake Up, Get Up
02- Hip Hop Baby Ft. Krayzie Bone
03- One Day
04- The Struggle Ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
05- Back In The Day
06- Conspiracy
07- Everyday Ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
08- Rollercoaster
09- We Are Warriors
10- Thugs Need Luv
11- Lockdown Love (Flesh-N-Bone Dedication)
12- 1,2,3
13- Real Life Ft. Krayzie Bone
14- Rollin, Drinkin
15- Stackin That Paper
16- Let Me Smoke Wit Ya

The album continues in the Bone tradition of complex flows delivered in a gloriously unpredictable fashion, incorporating numerous musical styles. In the chorus of “Hip Hop Baby,” Bizzy and Layzie croon sweetly about the variety of music they enjoy, noting, however, that it all comes back to hip-hop. On the previous track, “Complicated,” they join with the Outlawz for a deft interpolation of the Avril Lavigne hit, which features a brilliantly dark story and a sinister keyboard line. The solemn, reflective “What’s Friends” showcases Krayzie Bone, and reminds listeners just how crafty the Bone Thugs mixture can be, as the three Bones whimsically play off each others’ rhymes.

Label: Real Talk Ent
Genre: Rap
Quality: VBR kbps (180kbps)
Time: 1h 14min

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-10-2010]