Lauren Alaina - Wildflower [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 12, 2011 by CONFiG.

Lauren Alaina - Wildflower [2011] [Album]
(American Idol 2011 Runner-Up) Lauren Alaina dropped his debut album to stick her country-lovin’ charm on the masses.

Sixteen-year-old Lauren was the runner-up on Season 10 of American Idol. A record-breaking 122.4 million votes were cast for Lauren and winner Scotty McCreery, and 38.6 million viewers tuned in to see the finale. The project's debut single is "Like My Mother Does," which she performed first on American Idol. The video for "Like My Mother Does" was released on Monday and can be seen on CMT and GAC.

‘Wildflower’ was produced by Byron Gallimore (Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, JoDee Messina), and the album benefits from his country sensibility. While it’s not an album of the year nominee, Alaina’s debut project shows she has plenty of potential and will be capable of big things in the next few years.

Original Release / 19 / Interscope / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Scene
MP3 / 320 / CBR
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Album info
01. Georgia Peaches 3:07
02. Growing Her Wings 3:01
03. Tupelo 3:39
04. The Middle 3:56
05. Like My Mother Does 4:07
06. She's A Wildflower 3:38
07. I'm Not One Of Them 3:18
08. The Locket 5:10
09. Eighteen Inches 3:44
10. One Of Those Boys 2:42
11. Funny Thing About Love 3:57
12. Dirt Road Prayer 4:14

Download File




Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-10-2011]