Lana Del Rey - Born to Die [2012]

MUSiC, Album. January 25, 2012 by ranikid.

With a sultry, affecting voice, New York-born singer Lana Del Rey took the music world by storm at the end of 2011 with “Blue Jeans” and “Video games”. Born to Die became arguably the most anticipated album of 2012 as a result, demonstrating in long-player form just what Lana Del Rey is capable of. Single “Born to Die” is a typical example of her dramatic brand of pop music.

Lana Del Rey - Born to Die [2012]
Release 発売日: 30-01-2012
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Indie Pop
Rate オススメ: ★★★★★
Label: Polydor

"Born To Die" follows Lana's first single "Video Games" which began its life online in July accompanied by a video created by Lana. A massive critical smash, it has recently been hailed as the #2 track of the year by Q Magazine, with Q Magazine also awarding her the "Best New Thing" award at the Q Awards.
"Born To Die" the album is a collection of tracks about which Lana says "The songs I've written are an homage to true love and a tribute to living life on the wild side." Album tracks include "Million Dollar Man", "Off To The Races", "Blue Jeans" and "Carmen".

Size: 148.63MB
File name: 250112-Lana_Del_Rey-Born_to-Die_2012-320Kbps

01 – Born to Die
02 – Off to the Races
03 – Blue Jeans
04 – Video Games
05 – Diet Mountain Dew
06 – National Anthem
07 – Dark Paradise
08 – Radio
09 – Carmen
10 – Million Dollar Man
11 – Summertime Sadness
12 – This Is What Makes Us Girls
13 – Without You
14 – Lolita
15 – Lucky Ones

Password: waresec

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-01-2012]