LAMA - New! [2011]

Asia, Japanese. April 9, 2012 by ranikid.

update: added flac version

Rate for me it's great album and high recommended!!

4 people went through their activities "LAMA", and finally release an album! All 14 songs are songs that are packed with a wide variety of unique sound first album, you feel there are miscellaneous no. With a high degree of flexibility and freedom in what from it four this "LAMA Sound" is and 老獪 and be cool foolish force unrelated to sound danceable colorful and full of curiosity and fresh for the sound! Became the first this album is jammed packed with such charm and New values​​.

LAMA - New! [2011]
Release 発売日: 2011.11.30
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Rock
Rate オススメ: ★★★☆☆

それぞれの活動を行ってきた4人による"LAMA"が、遂にアルバムをリリース! 全14曲の収録曲はファーストアルバムならではの多種多様な音が詰め込まれているが、そこに雑多さを感じることはない。この4人だからこその柔軟性と自由度の高さによる"LAMAサウンド"は、老獪さとは無縁で力の抜けたカッコよさと、音に対するフレッシュな好奇心が溢れるカラフルでダンサブルな音! 初となるこのアルバムには、そんな魅力と新たなる価値観がギッシリ詰まっている。

Size: 103.42 MB (320Kbps) 336.62 MB (flac)
File name: 291111-LAMA-New_2011-320Kbps

1 Warning
2 Night Telepathy
3 Rockin' Your Eyes
4 Spell (Alternative ver)
5 Tune On,Tune In,Surf Out
6 Cupid (So Far... ver)
7 Blind Mind
8 doudou
9 Soul Diving
10 Silver Spring
11 Fantasy (The Room ver)
12 Don't Go Back
13 Ane Mone
14 Dreamin'

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-04-2012]
Download now LAMA - New! [2011]
  • ryuujin
  • [13 December 2012 00:14]
  • thanxxx
  • [23 September 2012 17:08]
thank you!!!

agree!! :) thanks for info


  • Toshiko
  • [1 December 2011 02:03]
Please, don't rate the albums, this one is awesome !