Ladyhawke - Anxiety CD FLAC 2012-DeVOiD

MUSiC, Album. May 30, 2012 by Jason.

Yesterday V0 by MTD, now CD FLAC from scene group DEVOID, enjoy.

Casablanca / CD
2012 Ladyhawke Anxiety Album
FLAC / Lossless / Scene

Release Notes
2012 release from the acclaimed New Zealand-based singer/songwriter. One of the brightest stars to light up the pop firmament this millennium is back, with a difference. Thanks to her brilliant self-titled 2008 debut, Ladyhawke, AKA Pip Brown, shot to stardom around the world, particularly in Britain and the Antipodes, where she soon gathered up armfuls of awards as THE breakthrough artist of the moment. Her follow-up will surely exceed even those achievements, and establish the wildly talented young tunesmith as one of her generation's most beloved pop heroines. Eighteen months in the making, Anxiety' carries 10 instant classics, each brimming over with irresistible hooks, fresh beats and eargrabbing synth sounds

Track List

01 Girl Like Me 2:58
02 Sunday Drive 4:05
03 Black White & Blue 3:56
04 Vaccine 3:35
05 Blue Eyes 3:20
06 Vanity 3:02
07 The Quick & The Dead 3:50
08 Anxiety 3:26
09 Cellophane 4:17
10 Gone Gone Gone 7:51

Total Size 10 Files/322.5MB/40:20 min


Download File

Download from Extabit Turbobit Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-05-2012]