Ladyhawke - Anxiety 2012-MTD

MUSiC, Album. May 28, 2012 by Anonymous.

Missed this release due to site downtime, enjoy V0 CDrip by scene group MTD, 2012 release from the acclaimed New Zealand-based singer/songwriter. One of the brightest stars to light up the pop firmament this millennium is back, with a difference.

Modular Recordings / CD
Ladyhawke - Anxiety [2012] [Album]
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Thanks to her brilliant self-titled 2008 debut, Ladyhawke, AKA Pip Brown, shot to stardom around the world, particularly in Britain and the Antipodes, where she soon gathered up armfuls of awards as THE breakthrough artist of the moment. Her follow-up will surely exceed even those achievements, and establish the wildly talented young tunesmith as one of her generation's most beloved pop heroines. Eighteen months in the making, Anxiety' carries 10 instant classics, each brimming over with irresistible hooks, fresh beats and eargrabbing synth sounds

1. Girl Like Me
2. Sunday Drive
3. Black White & Blue
4. Vaccine
5. Blue Eyes
6. Vanity
7. The Quick & The Dead
8. Anxiety
9. Cellophane
10. Gone Gone Gone (includes 'Human' as hidden track)*


Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-05-2012]