Lady Jane - Jane Another Jane [2011]

MUSiC, Album. November 17, 2011 by ranikid.

Jane Mini album. Released 16 November, 2011

Korean singer Lady Jane returned with his new album, ANOTHER JANE JANE, where the concept of retro pop into the main concepts, especially for the first single Janie.
Lady Jane appeared full of energy in this album. He brings a combination of powerful lyrics with a beat that infects, where his songs will quickly ringing in the ears.

Lady Jane - Jane Another Jane [2011]
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Release Date: 2011.11.16
Size: 54.62 MB

01. 짝 (feat. 토니안)
02. 제이니 (Janie)
03. Baby, Good Night
04. Love Treatment (feat. 언터처블)
05. 짝 (inst.)
06. 제이니 (inst.)
07. Baby, Good Night (inst.)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-11-2011]