Lady Gaga-The Singles-(Boxset)-9CDS-2010-CaHeSo

MUSiC. January 4, 2011 by ziko.

Lady_Gaga-The_Singles-(Boxset)-9CDS-2010-CaHeSo | 112 MB

This is the 9 disc Japan Import Collection from the Super Star Electro-Pop Music Icon- Lady Gaga! The CD singles are from her albums The Fame and Lady Gaga The Fame Monster.

Artist: Lady Gaga
Year: 2010
Genre : Pop
Playtime: 73:2 Mins


CD1 (Just Dance)
1. ”Just Dance”
2. ”Just Dance” (Trevor Simpson Remix)

CD2 (Poker Face)
1. ”Poker Face”
2. ”Poker Face” (LLG vs Guéna LG Radio Remix)

CD3 (Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
1. ”Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)”
2. ”Poker Face” (Space Cowboy Remix)

CD4 (LoveGame)
1. ”LoveGame”
2. ”LoveGame” (Robots to Mars Remix)

CD5 (Paparazzi)
1. ”Paparazzi”
2. ”Paparazzi” (Chew Fu GhettoHouse Radio Fix)

CD6 (Bad Romance)
1. ”Bad Romance”
2. ”Bad Romance” (Bimbo Jones Remix)

CD7 (Telephone)
1. ”Telephone” (feat. Beyoncé)
2. ”Telephone” (Alphabeat Remix) (feat. Beyoncé)

CD8 (Alejandro)
1. ”Alejandro”
2. ”Alejandro” (Dave Audé Remix)

CD 9 (Cherry Tree)
1. ”Poker Face” (Piano & Voice Version)
2. ”Just Dance” (Stripped Down Version)
3. ”Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)” (Electric Piano and Human Beat Box Version)
4. ”Christmas Tree” (feat. Space Cowboy)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-01-2011]
  • Artvog
  • [4 January 2011 12:26]
Size: 112.02 MB

1 File
No Password