Lady Gaga - The Remix (Japan Limited Edition)

MUSiC. March 7, 2010 by CONFiG.
Lady Gaga - The Remix (Japan Limited Edition)

Lady Gaga - The Remix (Japan Limited Edition) | MP3 (VBR) | 160.66 MB

01. Just Dance (Space Cowboy Remix)
02. Just Dance (RedOne Remix)
03. Porker Face (Space Cowboy Remix)
04. Porker Face (LLG Vs GLG Radio Mix)
05. Eh,Eh(Nothing Else I Can Say) (Electric Piano And Human B Box Version)-The CherrytreeSessions Version
06. Eh,Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) Pet Shop Boys Radio Remix
07. LoveGame (Space Cowboy Remix)
08. LoveGame (Chew Fu Ghettohouse Fix feat.Marilyn Manson)
09. Paparazzi (Yuksek Remix)
10. Paparazzi (Stuart Price Remix)
11. Bad Romance (Skrillex Radio Remix)
12. Bad Romance (Starsmith Remix)
13. Bad Romance (Kaskade Main Remix)
14. Telephone feat.Beyonce (Alphabeat Remix)
15. Telephone feat.Beyonce (Passion Pit Remix)
16. Telephone feat.Beyonce (Crookers Vocal Remix)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-03-2010]