Lady Gaga - Born This Way (The Remix) [2011] iTunes Bonus Track Version

MUSiC, Album. November 19, 2011 by Jason.

Right after FLAC and MP3 from scene release, here's the iTunes version upcoming second remix album by Lady GaGa.

Born This Way: The Remix is the upcoming second remix album by American recording artist Lady Gaga, set for a release of November 21, 2011. The album features remixes of tracks from her second studio album, Born This Way.

Lady Gaga - Born This Way - The Remix - iTunes AAC 256
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.

Remix info
01. Born This Way (Zedd Remix) (6:31)
02. Judas (Goldfrapp Remix) (4:41)
03. The Edge Of Glory (Foster The People Remix) (6:10)
04. You And I (Wild Beasts Remix) (3:51)
05. Marry The Night (The Weeknd & Illangelo Remix) (4:04)
06. Black Jesus Amen Fashion (Michael Woods Remix) (6:11)
07. Bloody Mary (The Horrors Remix) (5:19)
08. Scheisse (Guena LG Club Remix) (5:45)
09. Americano (Gregori Klosman Remix) (6:08)
10. Electric Chapel (Two Door Cinema Club Remix) (3:59)
11. You And I (Metronomy Remix) (4:21)
12. Judas (Hurts Remix) (3:58)
13. Born This Way (Twin Shadow Remix) (4:05)
14. The Edge Of Glory (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix) (6:34)

iTunes Bonus Track:
15. Judas (Royksopp's 30 Pieces Remix) (9:18)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • carry mushroom
  • [22 March 2012 23:12]