Lady Antebellum - Own the Night [2011] FLAC

MUSiC, Album. September 14, 2011 by CONFiG.
Lady Antebellum - Own the Night [2011] FLAC
Lady Antebellum - Own the Night [2011] [Album]

Original Release / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue
MP3 / CBR / 320

Own the Night is the third studio album from country music group Lady Antebellum. The album was released on September 13, 2011. The lead off single, "Just a Kiss", was released on May 2, 2011, and became a Top 10 hit on the Billboard Hot 100 and their fifth number one single on the Hot Country Songs chart. The second single, "We Owned the Night", was released on August 15, 2011. In the weeks preceding the release, the band pre-released songs from the album, including "Dancin' Away With My Heart" and "Wanted You More."

1. 'We Owned the Night
2. 'Just a Kiss'
3. 'Dancin' Away With My Heart'
4. 'Friday Night'
5. 'When You Were Mine'
6. 'Cold As Stone'
7. 'Singing Me Home'
8. 'Wanted You More'
9. 'As You Turn Away'
10. 'Love I've Found in You'
11. 'Somewhere Love Remains'
12. 'Heart of the World'



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-09-2011]
  • ddddrelease
  • [14 September 2011 20:35]